BAHNHOF KOLLEKTIV sees itself as a band that brings danceable music with electronic and acoustic instruments as well as vocals live on stage. The unique instrumentation creates a distinctive sound that can be at home on an open-air stage as well as in a techno club.

Band members

Hannes Mayrhofer, vocals, trombone, Jew's harp (since 2012)

Dieter Forster, accordion, jew's harp, flute (since 2012)

Daniel Schiefer, guitar (since 2018)

Robert Ebner, bass (since 2018)

Christian Nefischer, drums (since 2020)


Former band members

Reinhard Reisenzahn, synthesizer, samples (2012 to 2019).

Christoph Schwaiger, drums (2013 to 2017)

Marcin Kolodziejczyk, drums (2017 to 2019)

Anton Spreitzer, keys (2015 to 2017)


Guest musicians

Sufyan Fahdel Alobaidi, vocals



15.11.2019 Club2, Waidhofen/Ybbs (NÖ)

11.05.2019 Böllerbauer, Haag (NÖ)


21.07.2017 Fleischrock, Gaflenz (OÖ)

05.05.2017 Fluz, Waidhofen/Ybbs (NÖ)


02.12.2016 w/KOENIG, Bertholdsaal, Weyer (OÖ)

03.06.2016 Willkommen am Bahnhof, Waidhofen/Ybbs (NÖ)



We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.